24/7 00:00 11:59 AM/PM


Storytelling is complex.

We make it simple.

info@alldayeveryday.com

 


TEAM

MICHAEL KARBELNIKOFF

Partner / Chairman  

PETER KLINE

Executive Producer / Entertainment & Content

CHRIS COWLES

Manager

VINCENT DIVITO

Social

ARROW KRUSE

Partner / Executive Producer

ALEX NEEDLES

Executive Producer

ERIC BORJA

Manager

JOAN SULLIVAN

CFO

JOHN KAPLAN

Partner

TOM O'CONNELL

Head of Production

CÉLINE COMOLET

Coordinator

TONDRA MOORE

Comptroller

 


REPS

USA WEST

POP-ARTS MGMT

Kevin@wearepoparts.com
310.804.8258

Crystal@wearepoparts.com
310.779.6446

MULTICULTURAL

KONTAKTO REPS

Isabel@kontaktoreps.com
310.498.3610

USA MIDWEST

IDEAL PARTNERS

Tracy@idealpartnerstv.com
312.203.9391

Robin@idealpartnerstv.com
312.519.3442

USA EAST

HELLO TOMORROW

Michelle Stuart
michelle@hellotomorrow.tv
917.916.1963

Mary Eiff
mary@hellotomorrow.tv
917.750.3250

Lauren Green
lauren@hellotomorrow.tv
502.541.9643


STUDIO

PORTLAND

971.270.4638

 

TOKYO

LOS ANGELES

323.556.6200

2028 E. 7th St
Los Angeles, CA 90021

INQUIRIES

info@alldayeveryday.com

NEW YORK

332.900.9002

LONDON

JOBS